Meet the RFC Executive

Position Name Contact
President Stephen Pullen stephen.pullen@rockwoodfc.com
Vice President Sherol Steinberg sherol@rockwoodfc.com
Treasurer/Secretary

Assistant Treasurer

Stephen Pullen

Bola Balogun

stephen.pullen@rockwoodfc.com

bola@rockwoodfc.com

Director Kim Pullen kim@rockwoodfc.com

Field and Program Development

Position Name Contact
Technical Director

LTPD Coordinator

Gareth Davies

Briana Ripley

gareth@rockwoodfc.com

LTPD@rockwoodfc.com

Rep Program Manager Sean Clarke repprogram@rockwoodfc.com
Club Head Ref  Fernando Bonilla chr@rockwoodfc.com
House League Convenor U4-8 Kim Pullen kim@rockwoodfc.com
House League Convenor U10-12 vacant contact admin@rockwoodfc.com
Field Scheduler Sherol Steinberg sherol@rockwoodfc.com

Administration

Position Name Contact
Administrator Lori Meek admin@rockwoodfc.com
Registrar Lori Roth registrar@rockwoodfc.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Stephen Pullen treasurer@rockwoodfc.com
Discipline vacant

General Inquiries

Email:

Administrator Lori Meek

admin@rockwoodfc.com

Phone: 519 856 4842 call or text

PO Box 102, Rockwood, ON N0B 2K0

Or Use Our Contact Form