Meet the RFC Executive

Position Name Contact
President vacant
Vice President Sherol Steinberg sherol@rockwoodfc.com
Treasurer/Secretary Stephen Pullen stephen.pullen@rockwoodfc.com
Director vacant vacant
Director Kim Pullen kim@rockwoodfc.com
Director Manuela Schofield specialprojects@rockwoodfc.com

Field and Program Development

Position Name Contact
Technical Director

LTPD Coordinator

Aaron (Azza) Kerr

Erick Olazabal

azza@rockwoodfc.com

LTPDCoordinator@rockwoodfc.com

Rep Program Manager Sean Clarke repprogram@rockwoodfc.com
Referee Assignor Connor Goodwin  refassignor@rockwoodfc.com
Head Referee  Colin Duff headref@rockwoodfc.com
House League Convenor U4-8 Kim Pullen kim@rockwoodfc.com
House League Convenor U10-12 vacant contact admin@rockwoodfc.com if

interested in volunteering

Field Scheduler Sherol Steinberg sherol@rockwoodfc.com

Administration

Position Name Contact
Administrator Lori Meek admin@rockwoodfc.com
Registrar Lori Roth registrar@rockwoodfc.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Stephen Pullen treasurer@rockwoodfc.com
Discipline  Jeff Brown  discipine@rockwoodfc.com
 Social Media  Mary Faustino  socialmedia@rockwoodfc.com
 Uniform Coordinator  Cheryl Roe  cheryl@rockwoodfc.com
 Picture Day Cheryl Roe cheryl@rockwoodfc.com

General Inquiries

Email:

Administrator Lori Meek

admin@rockwoodfc.com

Phone:  519 856 4842 call or text

PO Box 102, Rockwood, ON N0B 2K0

Or Use Our Contact Form